The Extragalactic Astrophysics Group




Head:


Prof. Dr. Philipp Richter

Room: 2.28.2.003
Phone: +49 331 977 1841
Email: prichter@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de

Secretary:


Andrea Brockhaus

Room: 2.28.2.002
Phone: +49 331 977 1054
Email: andrea@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de

System Administrator:


Dr. Helge Todt

Room: 2.28.2.004
Phone: +49 331 977 5907
Email: htodt@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de

Postdocs and senior scientists


Dr. Cora Schütte

Room: 2.28.2.005
Phone: +49 331 977 5919
Email: cfech@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Martin Wendt

Room: 2.28.2.004
Phone: +49 331 977 5907
Email: mwendt@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Gabor Worseck

Room: 2.28.2.005
Phone: +49 331 977 5908
Email: gworseck@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de

Dr. Martin Sparre (associated)

Room: 2.28.2.006
Phone: +49 331 977 5911
Email: msparre@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de

PhD students and undergraduate students


Anne Fox (PhD student)

Room: 2.28.2.008
Phone: +49 331 977 5913
Email: afox@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de

Sietske Bouma (PhD student)

Room: 2.28.2.006
Phone: +49 331 977 5911
Email: sbouma@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de

Kirill Makan (master student)

Room: 2.28.2.008
Phone: +49 331 977 5913
Email: kmakan@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de

David Gruner (master student, observatory assistant)

Room: 2.28.2.008
Phone: +49 331 977 5913
Email: dagruner@astro.physik.uni-potsdam.de




© P. Richter — last modified in October 2017